Important Dates

Open Houses

Tuesday, October 18, 2016     6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2016   6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2016   10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 6, 2017    9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
CLICK HERE to register for an Open House


Itinerary  for October 18th and 20th Open Houses

Rolling, 15-minute presentations on Academics, Athletics, School Culture, and Activities (Clubs and Advising/Guidance) will be held at:
6:40-6:55 PM
7:00-7:15 PM
7:20-7:35 PM
7:40-7:55 PM
Guided tours of the school will be available throughout the Open House.
CLICK HERE to register for an Open House


Scholarship/Entrance Exam

All Testing begins at 8:30 AM
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Sunday, February 5, 2017
CLICK HERE to register to take the Entrance Exam


Athletics Round Table

Coaches Meet & Greet
Thursday, December 15 at  7 PM


7th Grade Practice Entrance Exam

Sunday, April 23, 2017  at 8:30 – 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 6, 2017 at  8:00 – 11:00 AM


Devon Prep Shadow Visit

Spend a day at Devon visiting our classes, meeting our teachers and interacting with our students, beginning October 1, 2016. Contact the Admissions team with any questions.  
To register for your Shadow Day CLICK HERE.


Final Application Deadline: June 30*

– All application materials (Application, Transcript, Recommendations, Test Scores, Written Evaluations) must be received by this date to be considered for admission for the upcoming school year.
*Subject to waitlist

Financial Aid Application Deadline (current families):
 April 17, 2017

– Applications are reviewed beginning February of each year.
– Online application must be submitted via SSS.NAIS.org by April 17th for Financial Aid consideration for the upcoming school year.
– After April 17th, only new applicants to Devon Prep will be considered (subject to available funds)