Home | About Us | Alumni Achievement Awards

The Devon Prep Alumni Achievement Award is given annually to an Alumnus that has displayed outstanding leadership, philanthropic service, or has made significant contributions for the betterment of his general field of work and/or towards Devon Preparatory School.  

The 2024 Alumni Achievement Award Recipient is Mr. Michael J. Collins!

CLICK HERE to RSVP to Mike Collins’s celebratory Mass and Luncheon!

Stephen F. Noveli Class of 1967
Anthony V. Colletta Class of 1971
Daniel Merrick Kane Class of 1964
Frank M. Lesher Class of 1966
John H. Ansley Jr. Class of 1964
Rev. Patrick H. Lamb Class of 1973
James F. Murphy Class of 1972
Alan F. Connelly ESQ Class of 1960
Frank J. Ferro ESQ Class of 1965
Barry O’Reilly Class of 1972
John A. Bennett, MD Class of 1967
LTC Christopher Boyle Class of 1986
Albert E. Girod Class of 1969
Paul Sanborn Class of 1964
John Radomile Class of 1966
William O’Niell Class of 1969
Francis X. Diebold Class of 1977
Robert B. Mulhern Class of 1972
Richard J. Bannister Jr. Class of 1986
Kevin Magee Class of 1972
Daniel L. Shields Class of 1980
Colin L. Phoon Class of 1981
Keith R. Dunleavy Class of 1987
William J. Glynn Class of 1972
Rev. Gerard J. Olinger Class of 1997
Lee A. Wybranski Class of 1987