Contact The Coaches

Upper School Sports

Varsity Baseball

Mr. Brady McNab, bmcnab33@yahoo.com
Mr. Thomas Graham, TLG6549@aol.com 

Junior Varsity Baseball

Mr. Kevin Mulholland, kmulholland@devonprep.com

Varsity Basketball

Mr. Jason Fisher, devonprepbball@gmail.com
Mr. Kevin Carroll, cru1101@yahoo.com

Junior Varsity Basketball

Mr. Kevin Carroll, cru1101@yahoo.com

Freshman Basketball

Mr. Shawn Wheeler, shawnjwheeler@gmail.com

Bowling

 

Golf

Mr.Brian Rogers, brogers@devonprep.com

Lacrosse

Mr. Mark Consolo, mconsolo@devonprep.com

JV Lacrosse

Ed Doyle, eddoyle01@gmail.com  

Varsity Soccer

Mr. Brian McKinneybmckinney@devonprep.com 

Junior Varsity Soccer

Mr. Greg Sauer, gsauer@devonprep.com

Freshman  Soccer

Mr. Eduarda Baracco, eduardo.baracco@gmail.com
Mr. Pat McElroy, pmcelroy@devonprep.com

Tennis

Mr. Greg Sauer, gsauer@devonprep.com

Cross Country

Mr. Matt DiMaio mdimaio@devonprep.com

Track & Field

Mr. Dave Evans , devans@devonprep.com

Middle School Sports

Baseball

Mr. Eric Roach, ericnevaeh@outlook.com

Basketball

A TEAM
Mr. Gregory Sauer, gsauer@devonprep.com
Mr. Mark Consolo, mconsolo@devonprep.com

B TEAM
Will Harrison, wharrison@devonprep.com
Mr. Mark Consolo, mconsolo@devonprep.com

Cross Country

Mr. Dylan Gavin, dgavin@devonprep.com

Golf

Mr. Shawn Wheeler, shawnjwheeler@gmail.com

Lacrosse

Mr. William Harrison, wharrison@devonprep.com

Soccer 

A TEAM
Mr. Jeff Jewitt, jjewitt@devonprep.com

B TEAM
Mr. William Harrison, wharrison@devonprep.com

Track & Field

Mr. Matt Dimaio, mdimaio@devonprep.com